Archdiocese of New York

About Archdiocese of New York

The Roman Catholic Archdiocese of New York encompasses the boroughs of Manhattan, the Bronx and Staten Island in New York City and the counties of Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, Sullivan, Ulster, and Westchester in New York. The Archdiocese of New York is the second-largest diocese in the United States, encompassing 296 parishes that serve around 2.8 million Catholics in addition to hundreds of Catholic schools, hospitals and charities.


Intern in CFO’s Office

April 2018 - August 2019 New York City, NY
“The experience”

Upper Counties Intern

May 2019 - August 2019 Newburgh, NY
“I really liked getting to meet new people from going to our events and I befriended a few really good people from this experience and honestly, the people are the best part of this job once you get to know them. I also enjoyed getting to improve my skills in using social media to market events and I learned to use MailChimp which has been very beneficial.”
See All