Adams 12 Five Star Schools

About Adams 12 Five Star Schools

Located on the northern tier of the Denver metropolitan area, Adams 12 Five Star Schools serves five cities: Broomfield, Federal Heights, Northglenn, Thornton and Westminster. In addition, the district's boundaries include portions of two counties - Adams and Broomfield.

Adams County ranks among the state's top five largest counties and is projected to be the fastest growing county in the metro Denver area over the next two decades. Bordering Adams County to the west is the City and County of Broomfield. As part of Denver's northwest quadrant, Broomfield has been the high-tech hub of employment in the area for the last 50 years. Adams and Broomfield counties enjoy a superior ground and air transportation network and have access to a plentiful and skilled workforce, comprehensive education resources, many established business parks and thousands of acres open for development.



October 2017 Thornton, CO
“The people and the flexible work schedule are my favorite thing. I've never had a better work environment. ”
See All